Product range

Filter by:

Brand

Application

banner-contact.jpg

Contact

Talk to us today about your project requirements

Regional Sales Contacts

Free High Mast Health Check

Contact us here

Project Team 

T: 01623 415900 (opt 3 then opt 1)

E: projectdesign@kingfisherlighting.com


Central & South London, East Sussex

Project Sale Engineer - James Fletcher
T: 07917 398 217 E :jfletcher@kingfisherlighting.com

Deputy Project Department Manager – Leanne Morley

T: 01623 415943  E: lmorley@kingfisherlighting.com


North London, Kent, Essex, Suffolk, Norfolk, Cambridgeshire, Hertfordshire & Bedfordshire

Project Sale Engineer - Paul Askew
T: 07974 454 607 E: paskew@kingfisherlighting.com

Project Co-ordinator – Lisa Cunningham

T: 01623 415912   E: lcunningham@kingfisherlighting.com


Oxfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Berkshire, Hampshire, Surrey & West Sussex

Project Sale Engineer - Paul Darling
T: 07777 640 336 E: pdarling@kingfisherlighting.com 

Deputy Project Department Manager – Leanne Morley

T: 01623 415943  E: lmorley@kingfisherlighting.com


Gloucestershire, Somerset & Avon, Wiltshire, South Wales, Devon, Dorset, Cornwall & Herefordshire

Project Sale Engineer - Paul James
T: 07741 314 838  E: pjames@kingfisherlighting.com

Project Co-ordinator – Lisa Cunningham

T: 01623 415912   E: lcunningham@kingfisherlighting.com


Greater Manchester, Lancashire, Cumbria, Cheshire, North & Mid Wales, Shropshire, Staffordshire & Northern Ireland

Project Sale Engineer - Janine Sehne 
T: 07974 454 612  E: jsehne@kingfisherlighting.com

Project Co-ordinator – Lynne Thompson
T: 01623 415942  E: lthompson@kingfisherlighting.com


Worcestershire, Warwickshire, Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire & Northamptonshire

Project Sale Engineer - Dale Nettle 
T: 07741 310 169  E: dnettle@kingfisherlighting.com

Project Co-ordinator – Lynne Thompson
T: 01623 415942  E: lthompson@kingfisherlighting.com


Scotland

Project Sale Engineer - Murray Whyte

T: 07392 090872  E: mwhyte@kingfisherlighting.com

Project Co-ordinator – Lisa Cunningham

T: 01623 415912   E: lcunningham@kingfisherlighting.com


Yorkshire, Durham, Northumberland, Scotland & South Humberside

Project Sales Manager - Wayne Briggs 
T: 07974 454 606  E: wbriggs@kingfisherlighting.com

Technical Sales Engineer - Howard James

T: 07392 085907  E: hjames@kingfisherlighting.com

Deputy Project Department Manager – Leanne Morley
T: 01623 415943  E: lmorley@kingfisherlighting.com


Sports Lighting and High Mast

T: 01623 415936   E: highmast@kingfisherlighting.com

Technical Sales Engineer - Lee Hayter

M: 07393 148858   E: LHayter@kingfisherlighting.com


Distribution Sales

T: 01623 415900   E: sales@kingfisherlighting.com


Distribution Sales Manager – Ebony Shuttleworth
T: 01623 415941  M:07741310818

E: eshuttleworth@kingfisherlighting.com


Deputy Distribution Sales Manager - Natalie Grisman

T: 01623 145 213

E: ngrisman@kingfisherlighting.com


Scotland & Ireland - 01623 700039

Zoe Hawley E: zhawley@kingfisherlighting.com


North West, Scotland & Ireland – 01623 700031

Dee Shaw E: dshaw@kingfisherlighting.com

Nikki Staton E: nstaton@kingfisherlighting.com


East Anglia – 01623 700032

Jason Canavan

E: jcanavan@kingfisherlighting.com


East Midlands – 01623 700033

Andy Campion E: acampion@kingfisherlighting.com


West Midlands – 01623 700034

Violet Denholm E: vdenholm@kingfisherlighting.com


South East – 01623 700035

Georgina King E: gking@kingfisherlighting.com

Zillah Marshall E: zmarshall@kingfisherlighting.com


South West – 01623 700036

Sue Belshaw E: sbelshaw@kingfisherlighting.com


Northern Home Counties – 01623 700037

Lauren De’ath E: lde’ath@kingfisherlighting.com


Yorkshire & North East - 01623 700038

Josh Lawson E: jlawson@kingfisherlighting.com


© 2017 Kingfisher Lighting LTD