For further enquiries contact:
01623 415900

View navigation

Product range

Contact

Regional Sales Contacts

Project Team 

T: 01623 415900 (opt 3 then opt 1)

E: projectdesign@kingfisherlighting.com

Yorkshire  

Project Sales Engineer - Wayne Briggs 
T: 07974 454606  E: wbriggs@kingfisherlighting.com

Project Co-ordinator – Alex Westwater

T: 01623 415901  E: awestwater@kingfisherlighting.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

North West

Regional Project Manager - Janine Sehne 
T: 07974 454612  E: jsehne@kingfisherlighting.com

Project Co-ordinator – Francesca Baugh 

T: 01623 415932 E: fbaugh@kingfisherlighting.com

Scotland & Northern Ireland

Project Sales Engineer - Murray Whyte

T: 07392 090872  E: mwhyte@kingfisherlighting.com

Project Co-ordinator – Lisa Cunningham

T: 01623 415912   E: lcunningham@kingfisherlighting.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

South West

Regional Project Manager  - Paul James
T: 07741 314838  E: pjames@kingfisherlighting.com

Project Co-ordinator – Francesca Baugh 

T: 01623 415932  E: fbaugh@kingfisherlighting.com

Midlands

Project Sales Engineer – Nick Bennett
T: 07741 310169  E: nbennett@kingfisherlighting.com

Technical Sales Engineer - Tyrone Robinson

T: 07929 829006 E: trobinson@kingfisherlighting.com
Project Co-ordinator – Lynne Thompson
T: 01623 415942  E: lthompson@kingfisherlighting.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

North London & East Anglia

Regional Project Manager - Paul Askew
T: 07974 454607 E: paskew@kingfisherlighting.com

Project Sales Engineer – Emily Jarrett
T: 07469 852363  E: ejarrett@kingfisherlighting.com

Project Sales Engineer – Stefan Stratta 
T: 07581 053107  E: ejarrett@kingfisherlighting.com

Project Co-ordinator – Sophie Maskery

T: 01623 392270  E: smaskery@kingfisherlighting.com

Western Home Counties

Project Sales Engineer - Dave Hughes
T: 07777 640336  E: dhughes@kingfisherlighting.com 

Project Co-ordinator – Alex Westwater

T: 01623 415901  E: awestwater@kingfisherlighting.com

South London & South East

Project Sales Engineer - James Fletcher
T: 07917 398217 E: jfletcher@kingfisherlighting.com

Project Co-ordinator – Lisa Cunningham

T: 01623 415912   E: lcunningham@kingfisherlighting.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sports Lighting & High Mast

T: 01623 415936   E: highmast@kingfisherlighting.com

Head of Sports and High Mast - Lee Hayter

M: 07393 148858   E: LHayter@kingfisherlighting.com

Technical Sales Engineer - Tom Ford 

M: 07974 454611 E: tford@kingfisherlighting.com

Projects Sales Engineer - Robyn Du Preez

M: 07379 089156 E: rpreez@kingfisherlighting.com

Project Co-ordinator – Gemma Blyton

T: 01623 385164 E: gblyton@kingfisherlighting.com 

Project Co-ordinator – Abbie Cottam

T: 01623 415211 E: acottam@kingfisherlighting.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rail 

Project Sale Engineer - Liam Watson

T: 07974 454610  E: lwatson@kingfisherlighting.com

Project Co-ordinator – Sophie Maskery

T: 01623 392270  E: smaskery@kingfisherlighting.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Distribution Sales

T: 01623 415900   E: sales@kingfisherlighting.com

Head of Distribution Sales  – Ebony Shuttleworth


T: 01623 415941  M: 07741 310818

E: eshuttleworth@kingfisherlighting.com

Distribution Sales Manager - Natalie Grisman

T: 01623 415213  M: 07342 888938

E: ngrisman@kingfisherlighting.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Distribution Sales Supervisor (North) - Laura Lacey

T: 01623 415949

E: llacey@kingfisherlighting.com 

Distribution Sales Supervisor (South) - Zoe Quimby

T: 01623 392274

E: zquimby@kingfisherlighting.com

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Northern Distribution Sales Representative - Andy Campion

T: 07917 398216

E: acampion@kingfisherlighting.com

Southern Distribution Sales Representative - Jason Canavan

T: 07974 454604

E: jcanavan@kingfisherlighting.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Scotland

Murray Whyte E: mwhyte@kingfisherlighting.com T: 07392 090872  

Lisa Cunningham E: lcunningham@kingfisherlighting.com T: 01623 415912   

N. Ireland & Republic of Ireland - 

Laura Lacey E: llacey@kingfisherlighting.com  T: 01623 415949

North West -

Kirsty Morley E: kmorley@kingfisherlighting.com T: 01623 415946

Yorkshire & North East -

Natalie Poxon E: npoxon@kingfisherlighting.com T: 01623 392276

East Midlands & Lincolnshire – 

Mark Dodsley E: mdodsley@kingfisherlighting.com T: 01623 415210

East Anglia –

Zoe Quimby E: zquimby@kingfisherlighting.com T: 01623 392274

West Midlands 

Laura Coakley E: lcoakley@kingfisherlighting.com T: 01623 392278

All Regions - 

Coral McNamee cmcnamee@kingfisherlighting.com T: 01623 415904

Northern Home Counties - 

Lauren De’Ath E: ldeath@kingfisherlighting.com T: 01623 415902

South West – 

Sue Belshaw E: sbelshaw@kingfisherlighting.com T: 01623 415916

London and South East - 

Nicola Whitbread E: nwhitbread@kingfisherlighting.com T: 01623 415210

Kelly Booth E: kbooth@kingfisherlighting.com T: 01623 392272

 

ITALO1_2.0 (17)

AEC Illuminazione

Technical street lighting

Intense R&D, robust testing, state-of-the-art manufacturing.

See more

Navar Pro_Cantilever_side View

Kingfisher

Comprehensive range

Great quality, affordable and practical lighting solutions.

See more

Lunio

Arcluce

Italian design

Lighting form and function designed for humans.

See more