For further enquiries contact:
01623 415900

View navigation

Product range

Contact

Regional Sales Contacts

Project Team 

T: 01623 415900 (opt 3 then opt 1)

E: projectdesign@kingfisherlighting.com

 

Yorkshire  

Project Sales Manager - Wayne Briggs 
T: 07974 454606  E: wbriggs@kingfisherlighting.com

Project Sales Manager - Matt Kitson
T: 07392 085907  E: mkitson@kingfisherlighting.com

Project Co-ordinator – Sophie Maskery

T: 01623 392270  E: smaskery@kingfisherlighting.com

 

North London & East Anglia

Project Sale Engineer - Paul Askew
T: 07974 454607 E: paskew@kingfisherlighting.com

Project Co-ordinator – Abbie Cottam

T: 01623 415901 E: acottam@kingfisherlighting.com

 

South London & South East

Project Sale Engineer - James Fletcher
T: 07917 398217 E: jfletcher@kingfisherlighting.com

Project Co-ordinator – Abbie Cottam

T: 01623 415901 E: acottam@kingfisherlighting.com

 

North West

Project Sale Engineer - Janine Sehne 
T: 07974 454612  E: jsehne@kingfisherlighting.com

Project Co-ordinator – Leanne Derry

T: 01623 415943   E: lderry@kingfisherlighting.com

  

South West

Project Sale Engineer - Paul James
T: 07741 314838  E: pjames@kingfisherlighting.com

Project Co-ordinator – Sophie Maskery

T: 01623 392270  E: smaskery@kingfisherlighting.com

 

Sports Lighting & High Mast

T: 01623 415936   E: highmast@kingfisherlighting.com

Head of Sports and High Mast - Lee Hayter

M: 07393 148858   E: LHayter@kingfisherlighting.com

Technical Sales Engineer - Tom Ford 

M: 07974 454611 E: tford@kingfisherlighting.com

Project Co-ordinator – Gemma Blyton

T: 01623 385164 E: gblyton@kingfisherlighting.com 

 

Midlands

Project Sale Engineer – Nick Bennett
T: 07741 310 169  E: nbennett@kingfisherlighting.com

Technical Sales Engineer - Tyrone Robinson

T: 07929 829 006 E: trobinson@kingfisherlighting.com


Project Co-ordinator – Lynne Thompson
T: 01623 415942  E: lthompson@kingfisherlighting.com

 

 

Scotland & Northern Ireland

Project Sale Engineer - Murray Whyte

T: 07392 090872  E: mwhyte@kingfisherlighting.com

Project Co-ordinator – Lisa Cunningham

T: 01623 415912   E: lcunningham@kingfisherlighting.com

 

 

Western Home Counties

Project Sale Engineer - Dave Hughes
T: 07777 640 336 E: dhughes@kingfisherlighting.com 

Project Co-ordinator – Lisa Cunningham

T: 01623 415912   E: lcunningham@kingfisherlighting.com

 

Rail 

Project Sale Engineer - Liam Watson

T: 07974 454610  E: lwatson@kingfisherlighting.com

Project Co-ordinator – Lisa Cunningham

T: 01623 415912   E: lcunningham@kingfisherlighting.com

 

 

Distribution Sales

T: 01623 415900   E: sales@kingfisherlighting.com

Distribution Sales Manager – Ebony Shuttleworth
T: 01623 415941  

E: eshuttleworth@kingfisherlighting.com

Deputy Distribution Sales Manager - Natalie Grisman

T: 01623 415213 

E: ngrisman@kingfisherlighting.com

Assistant Distribution Sales Manager - Andy Campion

T: 01623 415918

E: acampion@kingfisherlighting.com

 

 

North East, Scotland & Ireland - 01623 415904

Otis Stewart E: ostewart@kingfisherlighting.com

 

North West - 01623 415946

Kirsty Morley E: kmorley@kingfisherlighting.com

 

Yorkshire - 01623 392276

Tom Preston E: tpreston@kingfisherlighting.com

 

East Midlands – 01623 415210

Coral Mcnamee E: cmcnamee@kingfisherlighting.com

Emily Jarrett E: ejarrett@kingfisherlighting.com 

 

East Anglia – 01623 415947

Jason Canavan E: jcanavan@kingfisherlighting.com

 

South West – 01623 415916

Sue Belshaw E: sbelshaw@kingfisherlighting.com

 

South East – 01623 415210

Nicola Whitbread E: nwhitbread@kingfisherlighting.com

 

Northern Home Counties and North London 

Lauren De’Ath E: ldeath@kingfisherlighting.com

P: 01623 415902

Priya Nagar E: pnagar@kingfisherlighting.com

P: 01623 415949

West Midlands – 01623 392270

Laura Lacey E: llacey@kingfisherlighting.com

Emily Jarrett E: ejarrett@kingfisherlighting.com 

All Regions - 01623 415933

Chloe Fountain E:cfountain@kingfisherlighting.com

 

feature

AEC Illuminazione

Technical street lighting

Intense R&D, robust testing, state-of-the-art manufacturing.

See more

Navar Pro_Cantilever_side View

Kingfisher

Comprehensive range

Great quality, affordable and practical lighting solutions.

See more

Lunio

Arcluce

Italian design

Lighting form and function designed for humans.

See more