For further enquiries contact:
01623 415900

View navigation

Product range

Contact

Regional Sales Contacts

Project Team 

T: 01623 415900 (opt 3 then opt 1)

E: projectdesign@kingfisherlighting.com

 

South London & South East

Project Sale Engineer - James Fletcher
T: 07917 398 217 E :jfletcher@kingfisherlighting.com

Project Co-ordinator – Emily Jarrett

T: 01623 415901 E: ejarrett@kingfisherlighting.com 

 

North London & East Anglia

Project Sale Engineer - Paul Askew
T: 07974 454 607 E: paskew@kingfisherlighting.com

Project Co-ordinator – Emily Jarrett

T: 01623 415901 E: ejarrett@kingfisherlighting.com 

 

Western Home Counties

Project Sale Engineer - Dave Hughes
T: 07777 640 336 E: dhughes@kingfisherlighting.com 

Project Co-ordinator – Lisa Cunningham

T: 01623 415912   E: lcunningham@kingfisherlighting.com

 

South West

Project Sale Engineer - Paul James
T: 07741 314 838  E: pjames@kingfisherlighting.com

Project Co-ordinator – Gemma Blyton

T: 01623 385164 E: gblyton@kingfisherlighting.com 

 

North West

Project Sale Engineer - Janine Sehne 
T: 07974 454 612  E: jsehne@kingfisherlighting.com

Project Co-ordinator – Lynne Thompson
T: 01623 415942  E: lthompson@kingfisherlighting.com

 

Midlands

Project Sale Engineer – Nick Bennett
T: 07741 310 169  E: nbennett@kingfisherlighting.com

Project Co-ordinator – Lisa Cunningham

T: 01623 415912   E: lcunningham@kingfisherlighting.com

 

Scotland & Northern Ireland

Project Sale Engineer - Murray Whyte

T: 07392 090872  E: mwhyte@kingfisherlighting.com

Project Co-ordinator – Lynne Thompson
T: 01623 415942  E: lthompson@kingfisherlighting.com

 

Yorkshire & North East

Project Sales Manager - Wayne Briggs 
T: 07974 454606  E: wbriggs@kingfisherlighting.com

Technical Sales Engineer - Howard James

T: 07392 085907  E: hjames@kingfisherlighting.com

Project Co-ordinator – Charlotte Webb
T: 01623 392274  E: cwebb@kingfisherlighting.com

 

Sports Lighting & High Mast

T: 01623 415936   E: highmast@kingfisherlighting.com

Technical Sales Engineer - Lee Hayter

M: 07393 148858   E: LHayter@kingfisherlighting.com

 

Distribution Sales

T: 01623 415900   E: sales@kingfisherlighting.com

Distribution Sales Manager – Ebony Shuttleworth
T: 01623 415941  

E: eshuttleworth@kingfisherlighting.com

Deputy Distribution Sales Manager - Natalie Grisman

T: 01623 415 213 

E: ngrisman@kingfisherlighting.com

Assistant Distribution Sales Manager - Andy Campion

T: 01623 415918

E: acampion@kingfisherlighting.com

 

 

Scotland & Ireland - 01623 700039

Otis Stewart E: ostewart@kingfisherlighting.com

 

North West - 01623 700031

Zoe Quimby E: zquimby@kingfisherlighting.com 

Nikki Chapman E: nchapman@kingfisherlighting.com

 

East Anglia – 01623 700032

Jason Canavan E: jcanavan@kingfisherlighting.com

 

East Midlands – 01623 700033

Andy Campion E: acampion@kingfisherlighting.com

Coral Mcnamee E: cmcnamee@kingfisherlighting.com

 

West Midlands – 01623 700034

Violet Denholm E: vdenholm@kingfisherlighting.com

 

London & South East – 01623 700035

Rachel Bush E: rbush@kingfisherlighting.com

Priya Nagar E: pnagar@kingfisherlighting.com

 

South West – 01623 700036

Sue Belshaw E: sbelshaw@kingfisherlighting.com

 

Northern Home Counties – 01623 700037

Lauren De’Ath E: ldeath@kingfisherlighting.com

 

Yorkshire & North East - 01623 700038

Chloe Bush E: cbush@kingfisherlighting.com

Tom Preston E: tpreston@kingfisherlighting.com

feature

AEC Illuminazione

Technical street lighting

Intense R&D, robust testing, state-of-the-art manufacturing.

See more

Deco_LED_Small_Cutout

Kingfisher

Comprehensive range

Great quality, affordable and practical lighting solutions.

See more

Lunio

Arcluce

Italian design

Lighting form and function designed for humans.

See more